Skip to Content Office of International Education
Click here to Login
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Questions?

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Advising studyabroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brendan Allen bral2273exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat
Victoria Kent vike4851exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat

Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cloud Baffour baffour@colorado.edu 303-492-4456
Michal Greenberg michal.greenberg@colorado.edu 303-492-0486
Sarah Kate Hartt sarah.hartt@colorado.edu unavailable
Kelsey Marie Lanning kelsey.lanning@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7703
Allie Nunes alexandra.nunes@Colorado.EDU 303-735-0279
Stephanie Pund stephanie.pund@colorado.edu 303-492-2976

Interim Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Hannah Farrar hannah.farrar@colorado.edu 303-735-2602
Kara Gordon Kara.Gordon@Colorado.EDU 303-492-9625

Assistant Director and Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Steven Rose steven.rose@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2977

Associate Director and Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@colorado.edu 303-492-7631
Cindy Kraft cindy.kraft@colorado.edu 303-492-4583

Study Abroad Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Mark Holsclaw mark.holsclaw@colorado.edu 303-492-1023
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973

Special Projects

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@colorado.edu 303-735-2602

Study Abroad Marketing & Outreach Intern

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brooke Murray brmu5825exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat

Director, Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975

Assistant Director for Budget and Finance

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588

Senior Billing Liaison

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ileane Olson studyabroadfinances@Colorado.edu 303-735-4980

Fiscal Operations Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carrissa Calease-Martinez oieaccounting@Colorado.edu unavailable

Director, Office of International Education

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Larry Bell larry.bell@colorado.edu 303-492-8058