Skip to Content Office of International Education
Click here to Login
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Questions?

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Advisor studyabroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kelsey Lanning kelsey.lanning@colorado.edu 303-492-7703

Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cloud Baffour baffour@colorado.edu 303-492-4456
Michal Greenberg michal.greenberg@colorado.edu 303-492-0486
Sarah Kate Hartt sarah.hartt@colorado.edu 303-492-3403
Interim Program Manager SAInterimPM@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Stephanie Pund stephanie.pund@colorado.edu 303-492-2976
Steven Rose steven.rose@colorado.edu 303-492-2977

Assistant Director and Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@colorado.edu 303-735-0279

Associate Director and Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@colorado.edu 303-492-7631
Cindy Kraft cindy.kraft@colorado.edu 303-492-4583

Study Abroad Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Mark Holsclaw mark.holsclaw@colorado.edu 303-492-1023
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973

Coordinator for Diversity & Access

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Liza Hensleigh liza.hensleigh@colorado.edu 303-735-2602

Peer Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Scott Funk scfu9816exc@colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Lauren Yvonne Jones lajo9608exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Drew Skalski drsk5234exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741

Study Abroad Street Team

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bryce Stephen Patterson brpa7257exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741

Director, Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975

Assistant Director for Budget and Finance

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588

Fiscal Operations Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel Dwyer Daniel.Dwyer@Colorado.EDU 303-735-3162
Claudia Freeman claudia.freeman@colorado.edu 303-735-3162
Ileane Olson Ileane.Olson@Colorado.EDU 303-735-4980

Director, Office of International Education

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Larry Bell larry.bell@colorado.edu 303-492-8058