Skip to Content Office of International Education
Click here to Login
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Questions?

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Advisor studyabroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nathan D Frank nathan.frank@colorado.edu 303-492-2977
Michal Greenberg michal.greenberg@colorado.edu 303-492-0486
Sarah Kate Hartt sarah.hartt@colorado.edu 303-492-3403
Kelsey Lanning kelsey.lanning@colorado.edu 303-492-7703

Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cloud Baffour baffour@colorado.edu 303-492-4456
Liza Hensleigh liza.hensleigh@colorado.edu 303-735-2602
Kathleen Lee kathleen.lee@colorado.edu 303-492-4505
Steven Rose steven.rose@colorado.edu 303-492-2977

Assistant Director and Study Abroad Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cindy Kraft cindy.kraft@colorado.edu 303-492-4583
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@colorado.edu 303-735-0279

Study Abroad Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Mark Holsclaw mark.holsclaw@colorado.edu 303-492-1023
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973

Peer Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carly Cutspec cacu1623exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Hannah Farrar hafa5654exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Scott Stanton Funk Scott.Funk@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Jenna Goldberg jego2964exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Josh Pericas pericasexc@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Hillary Skeffington hisk5762exc@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741

Study Abroad Street Team

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Abel Estrada Abel.Estrada@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741.
Charlotte Julia Kiaie Charlotte.Kiaie@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Amanda Clare Krueger Amanda.Krueger@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7741
Christina Ott Christina.Ott@Colorado.EDU 303 324 9060

Associate Director, Study Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@colorado.edu 303-492-7631

Director, Study Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975

Front Desk Receptionist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dianne Fraser dianne.fraser@Colorado.EDU unavailable

Financial Study Abroad Advisor and Student Billing

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ginger Ellison ginger.ellison@colorado.edu 303-735-4980

Assistant Director for Budget and Finance

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588

Fiscal Operations Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Claudia Freeman claudia.freeman@colorado.edu 303-735-3162

Director, Office of International Education

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Larry Bell larry.bell@colorado.edu 303-492-8058

Associate Director, Office of International Education

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kim Kreutzer kreutzer@colorado.edu 303-492-2976